Mar
04
Posted (admin) in Fraudulent listings on March-4-2010

Be careful – FRAUD!

New York, New York, United States
Apartment 4/4.5
Sleeps: 9
Contact: danielstonen1@aol.com (also known to use rentapt58st@aol.com)

Fraudulent owner: Daniel Penn
Email: danielstonen1@aol.com
Phone: 6468071824, 646-807-1824
IP: 41.184.3.50,  NIGERIA, LAGOS,  IPNXMEDIAHOSTING.COM

Fraud NY vacation rental description:

Enchanting luxury 4br/5ba high rise apartment{central park view}has been furnished to perfection, this high rise apartment offers luxury at its best. Situated on the prestigious upper west side, this apartment overlooks central park giving you an unparalleled view of the park of the living room and all 4bedrooms. An expansive living room and dining room have been enhanced by special lighting and architectural flourishes that afford magical views of central park from its tall, perfectly proportioned windows. Located on one of the most prestigious blocks on the upper west side of manhattan. It is conveniently located between columbus & central park west, directly across from the museum of natural history and only one half block to central park and b&c trains. This apartment is walking distance to all upscale shopping on columbus avenue and famous restaurants, such as tavern on the green, isabella’s and ocean grill. Enjoy other nearby attractions such as theodore roosevelt park, the lake at central park, fairway and zabar’s. The master bedroom faces central park and is exquisitely decorated with comfort and luxury in mind. A complete system of enhanced lighting, audio/visual systems and motorized draperies throughout the residence provide for ’state of the art’ entertaining with great sophistication and style. The building offers in-house parking free for two cars if renting this apartment} a professionally managed 14,000 sf fitness center + 75′ lap pool{free if renting this apartment}.

free airport shutlle offered for out of towners.

all utilities are inclusive in rates .

high speed internet service available


Comments:
Veronique on March 5th, 2010 at 11:47 am #

I receive this annonce and I was thinking it’s a fraud I’m happy to see this website. I’m not crazy yeah! lol

Chiv on March 10th, 2010 at 3:06 pm #

I came within a hair of sending off $1800 for a
5/5 apt on Broadway NYC. All sounded very good
and legit. The phone # supplied was the 6268071824 Googled it and found this site.
Close call forget Craigs list. The email address supplied was rentapt58st@aol.com

Sonya on May 6th, 2010 at 8:50 am #

Huh! close call for me too. googled this number and found this site. email addres getapartment@aol.com

Post a comment
Name: 
Email: 
URL: 
Comments: