<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Enchanting Luxury Apartment &#8211; New York Vacation Rental Fraud</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.rentalseal.com/fraud-listings/2010/03/enchanting-luxury-apartment-new-york-vacation-rental-fraud/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/fraud-listings/2010/03/enchanting-luxury-apartment-new-york-vacation-rental-fraud/</link>
	<description>News And Updates</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:00:42 -0800</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sonya</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/fraud-listings/2010/03/enchanting-luxury-apartment-new-york-vacation-rental-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-668</link>
		<dc:creator>Sonya</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 15:50:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=453#comment-668</guid>
		<description>Huh! close call for me too. googled this number and found this site. email addres getapartment@aol.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Huh! close call for me too. googled this number and found this site. email addres <a href="mailto:getapartment@aol.com">getapartment@aol.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Chiv</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/fraud-listings/2010/03/enchanting-luxury-apartment-new-york-vacation-rental-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-571</link>
		<dc:creator>Chiv</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Mar 2010 22:06:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=453#comment-571</guid>
		<description>I came within a hair of sending off $1800 for a
5/5 apt on Broadway NYC.  All sounded very good
and legit.  The phone # supplied was the 6268071824  Googled it and found this site.
Close call forget Craigs list. The email address supplied was rentapt58st@aol.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I came within a hair of sending off $1800 for a<br />
5/5 apt on Broadway NYC.  All sounded very good<br />
and legit.  The phone # supplied was the 6268071824  Googled it and found this site.<br />
Close call forget Craigs list. The email address supplied was <a href="mailto:rentapt58st@aol.com">rentapt58st@aol.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Veronique</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/fraud-listings/2010/03/enchanting-luxury-apartment-new-york-vacation-rental-fraud/comment-page-1/#comment-551</link>
		<dc:creator>Veronique</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 05 Mar 2010 18:47:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=453#comment-551</guid>
		<description>I receive this annonce and I was thinking it&#039;s a fraud I&#039;m happy to see this website. I&#039;m not crazy yeah! lol</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I receive this annonce and I was thinking it&#8217;s a fraud I&#8217;m happy to see this website. I&#8217;m not crazy yeah! lol</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

