<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Scam inquiry from John Cole, 206-339-8019</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2008/08/scam-inquiry-from-john-cole-206-339-8019/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2008/08/scam-inquiry-from-john-cole-206-339-8019/</link>
	<description>News And Updates</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 20 Aug 2010 04:53:37 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: kathy</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2008/08/scam-inquiry-from-john-cole-206-339-8019/comment-page-1/#comment-279</link>
		<dc:creator>kathy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2009 14:56:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=169#comment-279</guid>
		<description>Do they really think people are stupid!!  Also using the name Jersey Lee - this telephone # 206-339-8019, email: leejersey9@gmail.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Do they really think people are stupid!!  Also using the name Jersey Lee &#8211; this telephone # 206-339-8019, email: <a href="mailto:leejersey9@gmail.com">leejersey9@gmail.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Aimee</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2008/08/scam-inquiry-from-john-cole-206-339-8019/comment-page-1/#comment-250</link>
		<dc:creator>Aimee</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 23 Mar 2009 18:50:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=169#comment-250</guid>
		<description>Grrrr! I HATE these people! They waste so much of my time! Hotel industry, please be aware also: johncole_07@yahoo.co.uk = SCAM!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Grrrr! I HATE these people! They waste so much of my time! Hotel industry, please be aware also: <a href="mailto:johncole_07@yahoo.co.uk">johncole_07@yahoo.co.uk</a> = SCAM!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: grace</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2008/08/scam-inquiry-from-john-cole-206-339-8019/comment-page-1/#comment-171</link>
		<dc:creator>grace</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 14 Jan 2009 19:43:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=169#comment-171</guid>
		<description>They are also using &quot;David Graham&quot; with the same message (except he is on a US Navy ship, but curiously uses British spelling)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>They are also using &#8220;David Graham&#8221; with the same message (except he is on a US Navy ship, but curiously uses British spelling)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
