<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Fraud prevention for vacation rentals &#187; +447024096557</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.rentalseal.com/tag/447024096557/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com</link>
	<description>News And Updates</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 21 Aug 2010 20:11:52 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>+447024096557 &#8211; new scammer from Nigeria &#8211; kennedywalker63@yahoo.com</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2010/05/447024096557-new-scammer-from-nigeria-kennedywalker63yahoo-com/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2010/05/447024096557-new-scammer-from-nigeria-kennedywalker63yahoo-com/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 11 May 2010 21:57:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Rental Scam Emails]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[+447024096557]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[kennedywalker63@yahoo.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=555</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[SCAM &#8211; BE Careful!
Name: kennedy
E-mail: kennedywalker63@yahoo.com / Phone: +447024096557
IP: 41.138.189.165, Nigeria
Fraudulent Inquiry:
Hello,  I saw your home advert on the internet,i will like to know if i can rent it for 2weeks starting in August 2010,if so kindly get back to me with your final asking price per week.. Regards.
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>SCAM &#8211; BE Careful!</strong></p>
<p>Name: kennedy</p>
<p>E-mail: <strong>kennedywalker63@yahoo.com</strong> / Phone: <strong>+447024096557</strong></p>
<p>IP: <strong>41.138.189.165</strong>, Nigeria</p>
<p>Fraudulent Inquiry:<br />
Hello,  I saw your home advert on the internet,i will like to know if i can rent it for 2weeks starting in August 2010,if so kindly get back to me with your final asking price per week.. Regards.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2010/05/447024096557-new-scammer-from-nigeria-kennedywalker63yahoo-com/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Scam email &#8211; rental request from grace_ed001 @yahoo.com</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2009/04/scam-email-rental-request-from-grace_ed001yahoocom/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2009/04/scam-email-rental-request-from-grace_ed001yahoocom/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Apr 2009 12:48:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Rental Scam Emails]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[+447024096557]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[83.138.172.72]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[grace_ed001@yahoo.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=339</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[BEWARE &#8211; FRAUD!
Name: grace
E-mail: grace_ed001@yahoo.com / Phone: +447024096557
IP: 83.138.172.72 , UNITED KINGDOM,
ISP: NET2ROAM-LTD- IP SPACE
How are you doing today, hope you are fine?I am interested in renting your Apartment for 1month,Starting JUNE 2009.I will like to know your final asking price of the apartment per month.
I await your responces&#8230;
Edwards..
+447024096557
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>BEWARE &#8211; FRAUD!</strong></p>
<p>Name: grace</p>
<p>E-mail: <strong>grace_ed001@yahoo.com</strong> / Phone: <strong>+447024096557</strong></p>
<p>IP: <strong>83.138.172.72</strong> , UNITED KINGDOM,</p>
<p>ISP: NET2ROAM-LTD- IP SPACE</p>
<p>How are you doing today, hope you are fine?I am interested in renting your Apartment for 1month,Starting JUNE 2009.I will like to know your final asking price of the apartment per month.<br />
I await your responces&#8230;</p>
<p>Edwards..<br />
+447024096557</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2009/04/scam-email-rental-request-from-grace_ed001yahoocom/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
