<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Fraud prevention for vacation rentals &#187; 83.138.172.72</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.rentalseal.com/tag/8313817272/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com</link>
	<description>News And Updates</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:32:48 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Scam email &#8211; rental request from grace_ed001 @yahoo.com</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2009/04/scam-email-rental-request-from-grace_ed001yahoocom/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2009/04/scam-email-rental-request-from-grace_ed001yahoocom/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Apr 2009 12:48:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Rental Scam Emails]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[+447024096557]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[83.138.172.72]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[grace_ed001@yahoo.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=339</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[BEWARE &#8211; FRAUD! Name: grace E-mail: grace_ed001@yahoo.com / Phone: +447024096557 IP: 83.138.172.72 , UNITED KINGDOM, ISP: NET2ROAM-LTD- IP SPACE How are you doing today, hope you are fine?I am interested in renting your Apartment for 1month,Starting JUNE 2009.I will like to know your final asking price of the apartment per month. I await your responces&#8230; [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>BEWARE &#8211; FRAUD!</strong></p>
<p>Name: grace</p>
<p>E-mail: <strong>grace_ed001@yahoo.com</strong> / Phone: <strong>+447024096557</strong></p>
<p>IP: <strong>83.138.172.72</strong> , UNITED KINGDOM,</p>
<p>ISP: NET2ROAM-LTD- IP SPACE</p>
<p>How are you doing today, hope you are fine?I am interested in renting your Apartment for 1month,Starting JUNE 2009.I will like to know your final asking price of the apartment per month.<br />
I await your responces&#8230;</p>
<p>Edwards..<br />
+447024096557</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2009/04/scam-email-rental-request-from-grace_ed001yahoocom/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

