<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Fraud prevention for vacation rentals &#187; markmer04@yahoo.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.rentalseal.com/tag/markmer04yahoocom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com</link>
	<description>News And Updates</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:32:48 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Vacation Rental scam inquiry from markmer04@yahoo.com</title>
		<link>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2010/02/vacation-rental-scam-inquiry-from-markmer04yahoocom/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2010/02/vacation-rental-scam-inquiry-from-markmer04yahoocom/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 02 Feb 2010 22:17:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Rental Scam Emails]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[41.219.225.204]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[markmer04@yahoo.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.rentalseal.com/?p=428</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Be aware &#8211; SCAM!! From: Mark Mercado Email: markmer04@yahoo.com IP: 41.219.225.204 / Negeria rental scam inquiry: Hello, How you doing, My name is Mark Mercado and I wish to know if your place will be available for February 15 : February 22 &#8211; 2010. Me and wife are coming from Uk for Honey Moon and [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Be aware &#8211; SCAM!!</p>
<p>From: <strong>Mark Mercado</strong><br />
Email: <a href="mailto:markmer04@yahoo.com"><strong>markmer04@yahoo.com</strong></a><br />
IP: <strong>41.219.225.204</strong> / Negeria</p>
<p>rental scam inquiry:<br />
Hello,<br />
How you doing, My name is Mark Mercado and I wish to know if your place will be available for February 15 : February 22 &#8211; 2010. Me and wife are coming from Uk for Honey Moon and we will like to know the cost, the deposit to be made and all neccesary details. We do drink socially, we don&#8217;t smoke and we not coming with our pet. I hope to read from you soonest, GOD Bless You.<br />
Best Regards,<br />
Mr John Hout.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.rentalseal.com/rental-scam-inquries/2010/02/vacation-rental-scam-inquiry-from-markmer04yahoocom/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

