Sep
15
Posted (admin) in Fraudulent listings on September-15-2008

Be avare – Scam!!

Posed as owner: Washington Jeffersson

Phone: 833 456 9834, 8334569834, 833-456-9834, (833)456-9834

Email: w.jeffersson@yahoo.com

IP: 72.3.137.82, United Kingdom, DSL – NET2ROAM LTD , Domain – ONSPEED.COM

Scam vacation rental details:

A Lovely And Warmly Beach Home for All Vacations. Living room, Dining room, Family room, Work-out Area, Alarm System, with Marble and Granite throughout. Outdoors Features: 34X16 Private Pool, Outdoor Kitchen with sink and built-in Weber grill, Outdoor Covered Dining Area, Outdoor Cabana, Secured parking with a iron gate/stucco wall that surrounds the home.



 
Sep
10
Posted (admin) in Fraudulent listings on September-10-2008

This is vacation rental fraud – BE AWARE!

Pose as owner: Krause, Jeff

Email: dougholms@googlemail.com

Phone: +44 7024069145

IP: 83.138.172.72 / UNITED KINGDOM, ONSPEED.COM

Fraudulent rental descriptions:

My 2-bedroom, 2-bath air-conditioned apartment, newly redecorated, is on the 3rd floor of a landmark Knightsbridge building, just 100 metres from Harrods and across from the Knightsbridge Underground station and Hyde Park. A porter is on duty at the main entrance 24 hours a day. Accessible: elevators and no steps from the street. The comfortable sitting room provides a sofa which makes up into a bed. It is equipped with TV/Sky box, DVD player, telephone, and computer with high-speed Internet. Full kitchen with all appliances and washer and dryer was new in 2007. The master bedroom has side-by-side twin beds and ensuite bathroom. The second bedroom has a large double bed and ensuite shower room. There is a half-bathroom off the hall. Buses and taxis pass the door. The surrounding area has many famous shops and restaurants. It’s a short walk west to the South Kensington museums; likewise east to Hyde Park Corner, Piccadilly, and Buckingham Palace. Hyde Park is immediately to the north.